kindergarten | first grade | second grade | third grade | fourth grade | encore | special services

   
   
   
Jill Ramsey, principal
ramseyp@pcsstn.com
   


   
   
   
Patience Cannon, assistant principal
cannonp1@pcsstn.com
   






Amy Fowler
afowler@pcsstn.com
Melissa Moss
mossm1@pcsstn.com
Erin Lynch
lynche1@pcsstn.com
Daphne Rippetoe
rippetoed@pcsstn.com
Brenda Jones
jonesb12@pcsstn.com
Melody Bunch
bunchm2@pcsstn.com







Sabrina Cagle
scagle1@pcsstn.com
Carissa Comer
comerc@pcsstn.com
Donna Wood
dwood1@pcsstn.com
Lindsay Null
lnull@pcsstn.com
Brittany Armistead
barmistead@pcsstn.com
Stephanie Hardcastle
ssellers@pcsstn.com







Beth Anderson
andersonb12@pcsstn.com
Michelle Haggard
haggardm@pcsstn.com
Susan Christy
christys@pcsstn.com
Vicki Poston
postonv@pcsstn.com
Nancy Pointer
pointern1@pcsstn.com
Erin Pitts
npitts@pcsstn.com






Jill Farris
farrisj@pcsstn.com
Hunter Zanardi
hunterd@pcsstn.com
Keisha Bellar
kbellar@pcsstn.com
Dianne Friedman
friedmand@pcsstn.com
Jill Williams
jwilliams3@pcsstn.com






Sara Wehrmann
wehrmanns@pcsstn.com
Cindy Putman
putmanc@pcsstn.com
Cameron Brown
brownc17@pcsstn.com
Jodi Bush
bushj7@pcsstn.com
Donna Harpe
harped@pcsstn.com






Caleb Reese
P.E.
creese@pcsstn.com
Carol Teeters
Library
teetersc1@pcsstn.com
Tracie Craighead
Music
craigheadt@pcsstn.com
Sherron Luhn
Guidance Counselor
luhns@pcsstn.com







Megan Dennis
mdennis@pcsstn.com
Laura Johnson
johnsonl7@pcsstn.com
Cedrick Hall
chall@pcsstn.com
Brian Rohr
rohrb@pcsstn.com
Tracy Sparks
sparkst@pcsstn.com
Leann Walker
walkerl15@pcsstn.com
Julie Lee
leej1@pcsstn.com
Cindy Garrett
garrettc@pcsstn.com
Misty Barnes
mbarnes@pcsstn.com
Jade Bartlett
jbartlett@pcsstn.com